Skip to main content

Leadership and Staff

  • Larry Goldstein, PhD

    Larry Goldstein, PhD

    Director, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center
    Scientific Director, Sanford Consortium for Regenerative Medicine
    lgoldstein@ucsd.edu

  • Catriona Jamieson, MD, PhD

    Catriona Jamieson, MD, PhD

    Associate Director, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center
    858-534-7128
    cjamieson@ucsd.edu

  • Executive Director, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center

  • Cynthia Kuan, MA, SPHR

    Cynthia Kuan, MA, SPHR

    Business Operations Manager, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center
    858-534-4106
    c1kuan@ucsd.edu

  • Vickie Sheckler

    Vickie Sheckler

    Lead Research Strategic Advisor, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center
    858-534-1364
    vsheckler@ucsd.edu

  • Marita Barger

    Marita Barger

    Communications Coordinator, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center
    858-246-2668
    mbarger@ucsd.edu

  • Roxanna Noursamadi, MBA

    Business Operations Analyst, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center
    858-246-0280
    rnoursamadi@ucsd.edu
  • Karen Ip

    Communications Student Worker, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center
    858-822-6987
    kaip@ucsd.edu