Leadership

  • Larry Goldstein, PhD

    Larry Goldstein, PhD

    Director, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center
    Director, UC San Diego Stem Cell Program
    Scientific Director, Sanford Consortium for Regenerative Medicine
    lgoldstein@ucsd.edu

  • Catriona Jamieson, MD, PhD

    Catriona Jamieson, MD, PhD

    Associate Director, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center
    858-534-7128
    cjamieson@ucsd.edu

  • Jennifer Braswell, PhD

    Jennifer Braswell, PhD

    Executive Director, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center
    858-246-1073
    jbraswell@ucsd.edu

  • Cynthia Kuan, MA, SPHR

    Cynthia Kuan, MA, SPHR

    Senior Business & Project Analyst, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center
    858-534-4106
    c1kuan@ucsd.edu

  • Vickie Sheckler

    Vickie Sheckler

    Lead Research Strategic Advisor, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center
    858-534-1364
    vsheckler@ucsd.edu

  • Marita Barger

    Communications Coordinator, Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center
    858-246-2668
    mbarger@ucsd.edu

  • Beth Lipski

    Beth Lipski

    Executive Assistant to Executive Director, Jennifer Braswell, PhD
    858-246-0806
    elipski@ucsd.edu 

Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center