Skip to main content

Advisory Council

  • Pradeep Khosla, PhD, MSEE

    Pradeep Khosla, PhD, MSEE

    UC San Diego
  • John Carethers, MD, MACP

    John Carethers, MD, MACP

    Vice Chancellor, Health Sciences                                                                                   
    UC San Diegoo

  • Corinne Peek-Asa, PhD

    Corinne Peek-Asa, PhD

    Vice Chancellor, Research
    UC San Diego
  • Patty Maysent, MPH

    Patty Maysent, MPH

    UC San Diego Health


  • Pierre Ouillet, MBA

    Pierre Ouillet, MBA

    Chief Financial Officer
    UC San Diego
  • David Brenner, MD

    David Brenner, MD

    President and CEO
    Sanford Burnham Prebys

  • Patrick Frias, MD

    Patrick Frias, MD

    President and CEO
    Rady Children's Hospital
  • Rusty Gage, PhD

    Rusty Gage, PhD

    Vi and John Adler Chair for Research on Age-Related Neurodegenerative Disease
    Salk Institute for Biological Sciences
  • Larry Goldstein, PhD

    Larry Goldstein, PhD

    Distinguished Professor Emeritus
    Special Advisor to the Vice Chancellor for Stem Cell Research and Policy                    UC San Diego                                                                                                                                                     


  • Mitch Kronenberg, PhD

    Mitch Kronenberg, PhD

    Chief Scientific Officer
    La Jolla Institute for Immunology